Los Angeles/Coastal Chapter

 


2017 LA/Coastal Chapter

2018 Board

President
Quanna Batiste, DNP, HCSM, RN, NEA-BC
qbatiste@mednet.ucla.edu
@dr_batiste (Twitter)
 


President-Elect
Mary Reyes-Gonzales, MSN, RN-BC  
mary.reyes@cshs.org
@ReyesgonzalesM(Twitter)


Immediate Past President
Todd Griner, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
todd.griner@cshs.org


Past President
Lee Galuska
Treasurer
Jacqueline Olock, BSN, RN
@milrose83 (Twitter)


Secretary
Jenni Baird, PhD, MPH, MSW, RN, CPN
jebaird@chla.usc.edu 
@jennibaird26 (Twitter)


Program Committee Chair
Maria Olton, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
maria.olton@tmmc.com


Membership and Marketing Committee Chair
Courtnay Caufield, MSN, RN, CENP, NE-BC, CPN
courtnay.caufield@cshs.org
@pedinursegeek (Twitter)

 


 

 

Click here for upcoming Chapter Meetings

For general inquiries, contact us here  

 


Follow us on social media.

LinkedIn