Inland Empire Chapter


Upcoming Chapter Meetings


Previous Chapter Minutes

President

Ann Mostofi
760-773-1223
amostofi@emc.org

President-Elect

Michelle Atkins-Young
909-865-9720
michelle.atkins-young@pvhmc.org

Treasurer

Sue Effinger
760-834-3711
seffinger@emc.org

Secretary

Brigid Barrett
760-837-8525
bbarrett@emc.org

Member-at-Large

Janet Balash
951-652-2811 x5255
janet.balash@phh.ms

Kim Skousen
909-558-2118
kskousen@llu.edu

Past President

Lauren Spilsbury
909-335-5513
las@redlandshospital.org